Committee Information

The Boronia Radio Controlled Car Club Committee is comprised of Club Members who volunteer their time to run the club on behalf of the Members. The Committee meets each month to discuss the running of the club, to make decisions about it’s direction and to discuss ideas and issues presented by Club Members. The club AGM and election is held every year (usualy August) to fill Committee Positions. All Club Members are eligible to run for any of the positions listed below during this election.

If you would like further information about the Committee or they way it functions please contact the club secretary. Information regarding Committee Meeting Dates can be found in the club calendar.

Position Name Email Address
President David Huggan president@brccc.org
Vice President Scott Jean vice@brccc.org
Secretary Gary Logan secretary@brccc.org
Treasurer John Koene treasurer@brccc.org
Editor Gary editor@brccc.org
Webmaster David/Brenton webmaster@brccc.org
 Ordinary Member  David
Ordinary Member Brenton
Ordinary Member Richard