This page provides references to other Victorian and Tasmanian clubs who also run 10th scale electric on road cars.

Clubs align to AARCMCC for national class rules however some clubs also support non AARCMCC classes at a club level.


  • Boronia Summer Series – January 13 Through February 17
    Saturday twilight – Track opens 3 pm for 4 pm start
    Best 4 rounds out of 6 determine class winners.

  • AARCMCC Victorian Titles at Boronia- May 4-6 2018.

    Hosted by BRCCC.


TFTR (Templestowe – Racing alternate Sunday’s)

SERCCC (Bittern – Racing alternate Sunday’s) [NB Merged with MPRCCC]

GRCCC (Geelong)

BORRCCC (Bendigo)

STMCC (Southern Tasmania Model Car Club, Hobart)

AARCMCC (Australian RC governing body)